Posted in ChefV, Detox

Pre-Pre-Cleanse Day Three of Three

I wrote yesterday that I was tired and today wasn’t any better. I skipped one of my snacks because I fell asleep between 10:30 am and 12 pm.  I didn’t want to take a nap and I was disappointed that I fell asleep on the couch but I guess my body knows it needed rest.

shaking fist up to the air
But damn you tired body I had things to do!!!!

When I woke up I didn’t feel any better I was groggy and my brain was foggy.  I am sure you all know that feeling and it took me a bit to fully wake up.

By the time, I had my tea and some food I felt better.

Seems Thursday was a day of rest.

2 thoughts on “Pre-Pre-Cleanse Day Three of Three

Leave a Reply

