Posted in ChefV, Detox

It’s Here It’s Here!!!! :-) 

I am so excited it’s finally arrived. Our chef V cleanse. I can’t tell you the big smile I got when I walked up and saw this.

I might not be as excited tomorrow but for today I am. LOL  I brought in these two huge boxes, they were heavy, that has our 7-day cleanse.  The contents were cold and nicely packed.
   

I thought I would get one of their nifty Green Drink bags but that wasn’t the case.  I was disappointed but that’s ok.

I didn’t realize how much space I would need for two 7-day juice cleanse.  My fridge is full. 🙂

  

Tomorrow we start!

Leave a Reply

