Pre-Pre-Cleanse Day Two of Three

It’s 8:30 pm and I am feeling tired. I didn’t start out the day feeling tired but by 7 pm I was ready to go to bed. Who goes to bed at 7?  Old people and I don’t want to feel like I am old.  So, I am staying up!  Lol

But now it’s almost 9pm and I can’t fight it anymore.  I am exhausted.

I think the reasons I am tired is due to a combination of my bootcamp workouts and my pre-cleanse food intake.  I promised him that if I was hungry I would eat and I’ve been keeping this promise.  It’s just that I am not hungry in between meals so maybe I think I should add more protein to my meals.
It also could be something completely different and not related to my workouts at all.

I’ll make some changes and see what tomorrow brings.

On a different note my workout today nearly killed me but the competitive girl in me wants to continue because I believe that one day I will be able to complete this and other workouts!
One day.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

